Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Make vs VEED affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission35%20%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsNo requirementsLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalInstant approvalManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsWiseBank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsRequest a payout once eligible; it arrives via Wise within 2–3 weeks of the request. The brand notes current payout processing delays.In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Make vs VEED: key differences

  • Commission: Make 35% (Recurring); VEED 20% (Recurring).
  • Requirements: Make is easier to join (no requirements).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.