COMPARE
Make vs Speechify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 35% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | No requirements | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Instant approval | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Wise | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Request a payout once eligible; it arrives via Wise within 2–3 weeks of the request. The brand notes current payout processing delays. | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Make vs Speechify: key differences
- Commission: Make 35% (Recurring); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Make is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.