Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

MailerLite vs Unbounce affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%25–35%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie45 days90 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transferPayPal / Stripe
Payment termsSales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies.Month-end cashout; the site says referrals are verified and paid within 60 days after the trial starts. Payout currency is selectable and converted from USD.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

MailerLite vs Unbounce: key differences

  • Commission: MailerLite 30% (Recurring); Unbounce 25–35% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Unbounce is longest (90 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).
  • Requirements: Unbounce is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.