COMPARE
MailerLite vs Semrush affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | Up to $450 |
| Model | Recurring | Tiered |
| Cookie | 45 days | 120 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies. | Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
MailerLite vs Semrush: key differences
- Commission: MailerLite 30% (Recurring); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
- Cookie window: Semrush is longest (120 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.