Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

MailerLite vs OptinMonster affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%20%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie45 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transferNot disclosed
Payment termsSales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies.Paid monthly; the customer account must stay active for 37 days.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

MailerLite vs OptinMonster: key differences

  • Commission: MailerLite 30% (Recurring); OptinMonster 20% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: OptinMonster is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.