COMPARE
MailerLite vs Omnisend affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 20% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 45 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies. | Commissions are paid monthly via Impact; withdrawals follow Impact's settings. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
MailerLite vs Omnisend: key differences
- Commission: MailerLite 30% (Recurring); Omnisend 20% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Omnisend is longest (60 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.