Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

MailerLite vs Manychat affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30–50%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie45 days90 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transferPayPal / Stripe
Payment termsSales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies.Processed on the 13th of the following month.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

MailerLite vs Manychat: key differences

  • Commission: MailerLite 30% (Recurring); Manychat 30–50% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Manychat is longest (90 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.