COMPARE
Lovable vs Speechify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 100 | 30% |
| Model | Flat fee | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Monthly payouts with a low minimum and multiple payment options; exact figures are not stated by the brand. | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Lovable vs Speechify: key differences
- Commission: Lovable Up to 100 (Flat fee); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Lovable is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.