COMPARE
Lingopie vs Simplilearn affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 10% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 60 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Payoneer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly on Net 30 terms. | Paid monthly through the network for the previous month's sales. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Lingopie vs Simplilearn: key differences
- Commission: Lingopie 30% (Recurring); Simplilearn 10% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: Lingopie is longest (60 days), Simplilearn shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.