Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Lingopie vs Mindvalley affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%+
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie60 days30 days
RequirementsLow barHigh bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsPayPal / PayoneerBank transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly on Net 30 terms.Paid via Impact after the 30-day refund period; e.g. January sales are paid on March 15.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Lingopie vs Mindvalley: key differences

  • Commission: Lingopie 30% (Recurring); Mindvalley 30%+ (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Lingopie is longest (60 days), Mindvalley shortest (30 days).
  • Requirements: Lingopie is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.