COMPARE
Linen House vs OWC affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5% | 1–3% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 45 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Australia | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Validated commissions are paid weekly through Commission Factory. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Commission Factory | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
Linen House vs OWC: key differences
- Commission: Linen House 5% (Percentage); OWC 1–3% (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.