Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

LetsEnhance vs Speechify affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%30%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie60 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid around the 15th of each month for the previous month once you have at least $20; PayPal is standard, other options by request.The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

LetsEnhance vs Speechify: key differences

  • Commission: LetsEnhance 20% (Recurring); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: LetsEnhance is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.