Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

lemlist vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie30 days45 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsPayPal / Stripe / Bank transferPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer
Payment terms30-day verification after the sale, invoiced the following month, with withdrawals at the start of the month. Bank transfer is limited to certain countries; the country list is not stated by the brand.Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies.
NetworkPartnerStackDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

lemlist vs MailerLite: key differences

  • Commission: lemlist 25% (Recurring); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: MailerLite is longest (45 days), lemlist shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.