Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Koala AI vs VEED affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%20%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie60 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsCommissions become payable after 30 days; payouts run in the first week of each month, $50 minimum.In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Koala AI vs VEED: key differences

  • Commission: Koala AI 30% (Recurring); VEED 20% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.