Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Koala AI vs Speechify affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie60 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsCommissions become payable after 30 days; payouts run in the first week of each month, $50 minimum.The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Koala AI vs Speechify: key differences

  • Commission: Koala AI 30% (Recurring); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: Koala AI is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.