COMPARE
Kit (formerly ConvertKit) vs Semrush affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10–50% | Up to $450 |
| Model | Recurring | Tiered |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 120 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $5 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal / Stripe | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Previous month's commissions reviewed at the start of the month; withdrawable from around the 13th. | Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact. |
| Network | PartnerStack | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Kit (formerly ConvertKit) vs Semrush: key differences
- Commission: Kit (formerly ConvertKit) 10–50% (Recurring); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
- Requirements: Kit (formerly ConvertKit) is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.