COMPARE
Kit (formerly ConvertKit) vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10–50% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 45 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $5 | $100 |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal / Stripe | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Previous month's commissions reviewed at the start of the month; withdrawable from around the 13th. | Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-14 |
Kit (formerly ConvertKit) vs MailerLite: key differences
- Commission: Kit (formerly ConvertKit) 10–50% (Recurring); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
- Requirements: Kit (formerly ConvertKit) is easier to join (low bar).
- Minimum payout: Kit (formerly ConvertKit) is lower ($5).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.