COMPARE
Kartra vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 40% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 45 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Usually withdrawable on the 13th–15th of each month. The FAQ says a 30-day hold after the trial converts to full price, while the contract says 45 days after the sale, so official first-payment timing differs; payment processors may add holds. Commissions unclaimed for 180 days may be forfeited; the PartnerStack wallet minimum is 5, and a brand-specific minimum is not stated. | Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Kartra vs MailerLite: key differences
- Commission: Kartra Up to 40% (Recurring); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.