COMPARE
Kajabi vs Thinkific affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10–20% | 30% |
| Model | Tiered | Hybrid |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $25 |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal / Stripe |
| Payment terms | Reviewed the 19th-23rd monthly, typically issued by the 25th via PayPal; agreement says paid within 90 days per calendar month. | 30-day hold before commissions generate; verified at month end and paid on the 13th. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Kajabi vs Thinkific: key differences
- Commission: Kajabi 10–20% (Tiered); Thinkific 30% (Hybrid).
- Requirements: Thinkific is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.