Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Kajabi vs Skillshare affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission10–20%20%
ModelTieredPercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsReviewed the 19th-23rd monthly, typically issued by the 25th via PayPal; agreement says paid within 90 days per calendar month.Monthly; paid 30 days after the end of the month in which commissions are locked, via the method set in Impact.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Kajabi vs Skillshare: key differences

  • Commission: Kajabi 10–20% (Tiered); Skillshare 20% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.