COMPARE
Junia AI vs Speechify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 60 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Typically paid monthly via PayPal; other methods by request to the brand. | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Junia AI vs Speechify: key differences
- Commission: Junia AI 30% (Recurring); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Junia AI is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.