Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Jotform vs Riverside affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%Up to 20%
ModelRecurringPercentage
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsOnce a customer's monthly payment is processed, commission is paid on the first business day of the last week of the month.Paid monthly; the approval process and payout methods are not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-182026-10-14

Jotform vs Riverside: key differences

  • Commission: Jotform 30% (Recurring); Riverside Up to 20% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.