COMPARE
Jotform vs Proton VPN affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 30–100% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Once a customer's monthly payment is processed, commission is paid on the first business day of the last week of the month. | Paid by bank transfer on the 30th of the following month once accrued commission exceeds $100; otherwise deferred. Payout currency is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-14 |
Jotform vs Proton VPN: key differences
- Commission: Jotform 30% (Recurring); Proton VPN 30–100% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.