COMPARE
JD Union vs Taobao Union (Alimama) affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Not disclosed | Up to 90% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 15 days | 15 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | China | China |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | ¥0.1 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | JD Wallet | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | On the 20th each month JD settles the prior month's commission, then withdrawal is available; companies must provide invoices. | Monthly: on the 20th for the previous calendar month; daily-settlement accounts: paid on day 20 after confirmation. |
| Network | JD Union | Taobao Union (Alimama) |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
JD Union vs Taobao Union (Alimama): key differences
- Commission: JD Union Not disclosed (Percentage); Taobao Union (Alimama) Up to 90% (Percentage).
- Both use the same 15-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.