Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

IMP Online vs Mindvalley affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission12–20%30%+
ModelTieredPercentage
Cookie15 days30 days
RequirementsLow barHigh bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutR$100$100
Payout methodsBank transferBank transfer
Payment termsOnce the minimum is reached, paid automatically the month after the sales period closes, to a bank account in the affiliate's or company's name.Paid via Impact after the 30-day refund period; e.g. January sales are paid on March 15.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-182026-10-14

IMP Online vs Mindvalley: key differences

  • Commission: IMP Online 12–20% (Tiered); Mindvalley 30%+ (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Mindvalley is longest (30 days), IMP Online shortest (15 days).
  • Requirements: IMP Online is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.