Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

HostPinnacle vs Infomaniak affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
CommissionKSh 500–5,00025–50%
ModelFlat feeTiered
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsM-PesaPayPal / Bank transfer
Payment termsPaid every Friday; commissions mature after the 30-day money-back period.Paid automatically at the start of each month once commissions reach CHF/EUR 50; orders are validated after a 30-day refund period.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-182026-10-18

HostPinnacle vs Infomaniak: key differences

  • Commission: HostPinnacle KSh 500–5,000 (Flat fee); Infomaniak 25–50% (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

HostPinnacle vs Infomaniak affiliate programs compared · CPSbee