COMPARE
Hostking vs WebHosters Africa affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | Up to R1,800 |
| Model | Recurring | Tiered |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | South Africa | South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | R500 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid by local EFT on a fixed date each month once your balance reaches R500. | Paid monthly through your chosen payment method. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
Hostking vs WebHosters Africa: key differences
- Commission: Hostking 20% (Recurring); WebHosters Africa Up to R1,800 (Tiered).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.