COMPARE
hosting.com vs SiteGround affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–50% | $50–100 |
| Model | Percentage | Hybrid |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | $100 | $0 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Wire transfer | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Commissions approved after 45 days if customer remains active; paid on the 15th monthly once balance reaches $100; forfeited after 18 months below threshold | Paid every Wednesday after a 30–40 day review; monthly-billing sales reviewed 90 days; no PayPal minimum. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
hosting.com vs SiteGround: key differences
- Commission: hosting.com 20–50% (Percentage); SiteGround $50–100 (Hybrid).
- Minimum payout: SiteGround is lower ($0).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.