COMPARE
Hostico vs Infomaniak affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | 25–50% |
| Model | Percentage | Tiered |
| Cookie | 90 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | €50 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | PayPal / Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Paid automatically at the start of each month once commissions reach CHF/EUR 50; orders are validated after a 30-day refund period. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
Hostico vs Infomaniak: key differences
- Commission: Hostico 20% (Percentage); Infomaniak 25–50% (Tiered).
- Cookie window: Hostico is longest (90 days), Infomaniak shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.