Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

HIX.AI vs Speechify affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie45 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid between the 10th and 15th of each month for the prior month's commissions via PayPal, $100 minimum.The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

HIX.AI vs Speechify: key differences

  • Commission: HIX.AI 30% (Recurring); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: HIX.AI is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.