Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Hema Maps vs Quicklens affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission10%5–10%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNew Zealand
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transferPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer
Payment termsValidated commissions are paid weekly through Commission Factory.Validated commissions are paid weekly through Commission Factory.
NetworkCommission FactoryCommission Factory
Verified2026-10-182026-10-18

Hema Maps vs Quicklens: key differences

  • Commission: Hema Maps 10% (Percentage); Quicklens 5–10% (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Hema Maps vs Quicklens affiliate programs compared · CPSbee