COMPARE
GetResponse vs WPForms affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40–60% | 20% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Payments released around the 13th of each month. | Paid monthly; the customer account must stay active for 37 days. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-14 |
GetResponse vs WPForms: key differences
- Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); WPForms 20% (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.