COMPARE
GetResponse vs Webflow affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40–60% | 50% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | Open to China-based publishers |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Payments released around the 13th of each month. | Commission paid once per calendar month following the eligible purchase via a third-party payment provider. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
GetResponse vs Webflow: key differences
- Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); Webflow 50% (Recurring).
- Both use the same 90-day cookie window.
- Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).
- Officially open to China-based publishers: Webflow.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.