Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

GetResponse vs Reply.io affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40–60%15–25%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie90 days90 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer
Payment termsPayments released around the 13th of each month.Commissions are paid monthly; commissions on annual plans are paid upfront.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-14

GetResponse vs Reply.io: key differences

  • Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); Reply.io 15–25% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 90-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.