Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

GetResponse vs Pipedrive affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40–60%20–30%
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie90 days90 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$5
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsPayments released around the 13th of each month.Commissions lock on the 7th two months after the transaction and are paid on the 13th; withdraw via PartnerStack once over $5.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

GetResponse vs Pipedrive: key differences

  • Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); Pipedrive 20–30% (Tiered).
  • Both use the same 90-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.