COMPARE
GetResponse vs lemlist affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40–60% | 25% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Payments released around the 13th of each month. | 30-day verification after the sale, invoiced the following month, with withdrawals at the start of the month. Bank transfer is limited to certain countries; the country list is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-14 |
GetResponse vs lemlist: key differences
- Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); lemlist 25% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: GetResponse is longest (90 days), lemlist shortest (30 days).
- Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.