COMPARE
GetResponse vs Kit (formerly ConvertKit) affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40–60% | 10–50% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $5 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer / PayPal / Stripe |
| Payment terms | Payments released around the 13th of each month. | Previous month's commissions reviewed at the start of the month; withdrawable from around the 13th. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
GetResponse vs Kit (formerly ConvertKit): key differences
- Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); Kit (formerly ConvertKit) 10–50% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.