Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

G Adventures vs Travelstart affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%R105–205
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie90 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedSouth Africa
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferBank transfer
Payment termsCommissions are deposited to your bank account monthly via Impact.Paid monthly, usually within the first 10 working days of the month.
Networkimpact.comimpact.com
Verified2026-10-182026-10-18

G Adventures vs Travelstart: key differences

  • Commission: G Adventures 5% (Percentage); Travelstart R105–205 (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.