COMPARE
FreshBooks vs Semrush affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 200 | Up to $450 |
| Model | Flat fee | Tiered |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 120 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | 14-day delay, then FreshBooks approval; approved commissions are paid on the next monthly invoice through PartnerStack. | Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact. |
| Network | PartnerStack | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
FreshBooks vs Semrush: key differences
- Commission: FreshBooks Up to 200 (Flat fee); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.