Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Framer vs ScalaHosting affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50%50+
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie90 days60 days
RequirementsLow barHigh bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$200Not disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferPayPal / Payoneer
Payment terms30-day hold after conversion; each month, eligible commissions earned two months earlier are paid via Dub/Stripe to your bank account. The agreement requires more than US$200, while the help page says at least US$200.Paid automatically on the 5th–10th of the following month after a 45-day no-refund hold with the account active and paid; weekends and US holidays push it back.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Framer vs ScalaHosting: key differences

  • Commission: Framer 50% (Recurring); ScalaHosting 50+ (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: Framer is longest (90 days), ScalaHosting shortest (60 days).
  • Requirements: Framer is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.