Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Envato vs Riverside affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20–500Up to 20%
ModelFlat feePercentage
Cookie90 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid through the Impact platform per its payment settings, in your nominated currency; refunded/reversed transactions are clawed back.Paid monthly; the approval process and payout methods are not stated by the brand.
Networkimpact.comPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-14

Envato vs Riverside: key differences

  • Commission: Envato 20–500 (Flat fee); Riverside Up to 20% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.