Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

EmailOctopus vs GetResponse affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%40–60%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie31 days90 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$50Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPrior-month commissions are approved at month-end after at least a 30-day refund/chargeback period, and paid via Tolt on the program schedule.Payments released around the 13th of each month.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

EmailOctopus vs GetResponse: key differences

  • Commission: EmailOctopus 30% (Recurring); GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: GetResponse is longest (90 days), EmailOctopus shortest (31 days).
  • Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.