Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Elementor vs Pipedrive affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission45–55%20–30%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie45 days90 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$200$5
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsEOM+60: paid 60 days after the end of the transaction month; $200 minimumCommissions lock on the 7th two months after the transaction and are paid on the 13th; withdraw via PartnerStack once over $5.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Elementor vs Pipedrive: key differences

  • Commission: Elementor 45–55% (Percentage); Pipedrive 20–30% (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: Pipedrive is longest (90 days), Elementor shortest (45 days).
  • Requirements: Elementor is easier to join (low bar).
  • Minimum payout: Pipedrive is lower ($5).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Elementor vs Pipedrive affiliate programs compared · CPSbee