Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

edX vs Outschool affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%+Up to 20%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie60 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Networkimpact.comAwin (incl. ShareASale)
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

edX vs Outschool: key differences

  • Commission: edX 5%+ (Percentage); Outschool Up to 20% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: edX is longest (60 days), Outschool shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.