COMPARE
edX vs Mindvalley affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5%+ | 30%+ |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 60 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | High bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Paid via Impact after the 30-day refund period; e.g. January sales are paid on March 15. |
| Network | impact.com | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
edX vs Mindvalley: key differences
- Commission: edX 5%+ (Percentage); Mindvalley 30%+ (Percentage).
- Cookie window: edX is longest (60 days), Mindvalley shortest (30 days).
- Requirements: edX is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.