COMPARE
edX vs IMP Online affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5%+ | 12–20% |
| Model | Percentage | Tiered |
| Cookie | 60 days | 15 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | R$100 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Once the minimum is reached, paid automatically the month after the sales period closes, to a bank account in the affiliate's or company's name. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-18 |
edX vs IMP Online: key differences
- Commission: edX 5%+ (Percentage); IMP Online 12–20% (Tiered).
- Cookie window: edX is longest (60 days), IMP Online shortest (15 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.