COMPARE
Ecwid vs Tchibo affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 100 | 5–10% |
| Model | Flat fee | Hybrid |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Germany |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Sales are validated weekly. |
| Network | impact.com | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Ecwid vs Tchibo: key differences
- Commission: Ecwid 100 (Flat fee); Tchibo 5–10% (Hybrid).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.