COMPARE
Ecwid vs Target affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 100 | Up to 8% |
| Model | Flat fee | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 7 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | United States |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Paid through Impact on the dates set in the Insertion Order/Contract; no minimum payout is published on Target's pages. |
| Network | impact.com | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Ecwid vs Target: key differences
- Commission: Ecwid 100 (Flat fee); Target Up to 8% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Ecwid is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.