Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Ecwid vs Shopify affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission100$25–150
ModelFlat feeFlat fee
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$10
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / PayPal
Payment termsNot disclosedActions lock on the 21st for the prior month and post to the Impact balance on the 22nd; withdraw at a threshold or bi-weekly.
Networkimpact.comimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Ecwid vs Shopify: key differences

  • Commission: Ecwid 100 (Flat fee); Shopify $25–150 (Flat fee).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.