Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Ecwid vs Priceline Pharmacy affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission1001–4.5%
ModelFlat feePercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideAustralia
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer
Payment termsNot disclosed45-day validation period, then paid weekly through Commission Factory.
Networkimpact.comCommission Factory
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Ecwid vs Priceline Pharmacy: key differences

  • Commission: Ecwid 100 (Flat fee); Priceline Pharmacy 1–4.5% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: Ecwid is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.